Updates

I’ve let this fall a bit by the wayside which is quite ironic because in these past few weeks I’ve been writing so much but it’s been spread between Facebook, my Live Below the Line Blog and a published article (ohhhh boy!) I’ve finally had some time (or just procrastinated more) to collate everything I’ve written and schedule them into hopefully what is a coherent order. I’ll be posting one article per day and while they may talk about some things in the present or even future (like Live Below the Line), I’ve probably completed them all.

Leave a Reply

